National Association of State Directors of Special Education - Event Information


Event Name:NASDSE 2021 Annual Conference
Event Type(s):Annual Conference
Description:
  • The NASDSE business meeting will take place on Monday, October 18, and will be an all-day meeting (11:30 AM – 6 PM EST) to ensure that there is ample time for discussion. This will be live-streamed and will be available to NASDSE Members Only and their invited state department of education guests.
    • 619 Affinity Group business meeting will be live-streamed at the same time
    • Data Managers Affinity Group business meeting will be live-streamed at the same time
  • The New Board of Directors Installation and NASDSE Awards ceremony will be live-streamed on Tuesday, October 19 from 6:30 PM-7:30 PM EST.
  • The conference begins October 19 and ends October 21, 2021.
  • Sessions will begin 8:30 am PT/11:30 am ET – 2 pm PT/5 pm ET
  • 3  Keynote Addresses
  • 35 Breakout Sessions – 5 strands
    1. Recognizing and Increasing Gains in Early Childhood Specially Designed Instruction (SDI)
    2. Leadership for Reform
    3. Fiscal
    4. Monitoring, Outcomes, and Evidence-Based Practices (EBP)
    5. Data Collection, Reporting, and Use to Improve Outcomes
Event Date:10/19/2021 - 10/21/2021
Event Time:11:30 am
Location:1800 Diagonal Road, Suite 600
Suite 600
alexandria, va 22314
UNITED STATES

click here for Google Maps
click here for Mapquest
Contact Person:John Eisenberg
(phone: 5714147371)
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to National Association of State Directors of Special Education