News Items - International Association of Packaging Research Institutes
IAPRI Board Elects New Officers for 2022-2025
The Board of Directors has elected Roland ten Klooster from the University of Twente as the new President of IAPRI. Yves Wyser, from Nestle Research Center has been elected as Vice President.

Jay Singh, who has served six years as President will assume the new position as Immediate Past President.  The Bylaws were just recently change to have the president only serve one three year term and then move to the position of Immediate Past President, in place of serving a second three term.

Published: 06/18/22